Président
Belkacem Chagar (Marroc)
Chagarkacem@yahhoo.fr

Président Congrès 2020
Abid Abderrazek (Tunisie)
abderrazek.abid.2@gmail.com

Trésorier
Delmi Marino (Suisse)
marino.delmi@grangettes.ch

Vice Président
Issa Bamba (côte d’Ivoire)
i_bamba@yahoo.fr

Secrétaire Générale
Philippe Delincé (Belgique)
expertdelincé@gmail.com

Membres :

  • Représentant Europe :
    Jacques Caton (France)
    Caton.jacques@wawadov.fr
  • Représentant Afrique :
    Hassib Keskes (Tunisie)
    hassib.keskes@gmail.com

Président Sortant
Jean Louis Rouvillain (France)
JLrouvillain@orange.fr

Secrétaire Générale adjoint
Dan Anusca (Roumanie)
drdananusca@yahoo.fr

Membres :

  • Représentant Amérique :
    Jean Louis Rouvillain (Martinique)
    JLrouvillain@orange.fr
  • Représentant Asie :
    Amer Abdallah (Liban)
    ameramd@hotmail.com